School District Contacts

Home > School District Contacts
First Name Last Name Contact Type
SD 05 ‐ Southeast Kootenay
Rob Norum Secretary-Treasurer
SD 06 ‐ Rocky Mountain
Dale Culler Secretary-Treasurer
SD 08 ‐ Kootenay Lake
Micheal McLellan Secretary‐Treasurer
Penny Bush Purchasing Coordinator
SD 10 ‐ Arrow Lakes
Terry Taylor Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 19 ‐ Revelstoke
Bruce Tisdale Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 20 ‐ Kootenay‐Columbia
Natalie Verigin Secretary‐Treasurer
Lisa Phillips Manager of Transportation
Heather  Simm Purchasing
Colin Gill  
SD 22 ‐ Vernon
Sterling Olson Secretary‐Treasurer
Jan Mills District Purchaser
SD 23 ‐ Central Okanagan
Eileen Sadowski Secretary-Treasurer
Lloyd Pendleton Purchasing Manager
SD 27 ‐ Cariboo‐Chilcotin
Kevin Futcher Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 28 ‐ Quesnel
Bettina Ketcham Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 33 ‐ Chilliwack
Gerry Slykhuis Secretary‐Treasurer
Mark Friesen Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
SD 34 ‐ Abbotsford
Ray Velestuk Secretary‐Treasurer
Derrin Demaer Purchasing Manager
SD 35 - Langley
Brian Iseli Secretary‐Treasurer
Shind Chand Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Rod Hull Manager, Purchasing & Supply Solutions
Estella Crawford Purchasing Supervisor
Shelley Kenal Buyer
Laura Fontaine Buyer
SD 36 - Surrey
Greg Frank Secretary‐Treasurer
Cindy Groulx Senior Buyer
Diane Lebel Acting Purchasing Manager
Aggie Himbert

Acting Assistant Manager

SD 37 - Delta
Nicola Crist Secretary‐Treasurer
Michelle Miller Purchasing Assistant
Robyn Faust Buyer
SD 38 - Richmond
Roy Uyeno Secretary‐Treasurer
Anita Doig Manager of Purchasing
SD 39 - Vancouver
J. David Green Secretary‐Treasurer
Michele Kelly Manager, Purchasing
Shahenaaz Esmail Purchasing
Cecialia Hui Senior Buyer
SD 40 - New Westminster
Kim Morris Secretary‐Treasurer
Sharon Grant Buyer
SD 41 - Burnaby
Russell Horswill Secretary‐Treasurer
Sandy Cai Buyer
Christie Oh Buyer
Shirley Henn Buyer
SD 42 - Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows
Flavia Coughlan Secretary‐Treasurer
Alixe Alden Purchasing & Transportation Manager
SD 43 - Coquitlam
Chris Nicolls Secretary‐Treasurer
Sharon Thompson Manager of Purchasing & Transportation
Sabrina Tremblay Senior Buyer
Ali Alnaggar Energy Specialist
SD 44 - North Vancouver
Georgia Allison Secretary‐Treasurer
Annmarie Sharman Purchasing Officer
SD 45 - West Vancouver
Julia Leiterman Secretary‐Treasurer
Janine Carpino Manager of Purchasing & Transportation
SD 46 - Sunshine Coast
Nicholas Weswick Secretary‐Treasurer
Piera Windsor Finance Assistant
SD 47 - Powell River
Steve Hopkins Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 48 - Sea to Sky
Mohammed Azim Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 49 - Central Coast
Helen Zhao Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 50 - Haida Gwaii
Shelley Sansome Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 51 - Boundary
Miranda Burdock Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 52 - Prince Rupert
Cameron McIntyre Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 53 - Okanagan Similkameen
Subra Paliappa Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 54 - Bulkley Valley
Dave Margerm Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 57 - Prince George
Allan Reed Secretary‐Treasurer
Rob Prideaux Manager, Supply & Fleet Management
Lillian Carver Buyer
SD 58 - Nicola-Similkameen
Barbara Ross Secretary‐Treasurer
Darrell Finnigan Operations Manager
SD 59 - Peace River South
Melissa Panoulias Secretary‐Treasurer
Don Belski Transportation
Jeff Lekstrom Transportation Manager
Wade Simlik Director of Operations
Matt Lindgren Construction
SD 60 - Peace River North
Brenda Hooker Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 61 - Greater Victoria
Mark Walsh Secretary‐Treasurer
Cathy Dawson Senior Buyer
SD 62 - Sooke
Harold Cull Secretary‐Treasurer
David Lee-Bonar Manager, Financial Reporting
SD 63 - Saanich
Jason Reid Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 64 - Gulf Islands
Rod Scotvold Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 67 - Okanagan Skaha
Kevin Lorenz Secretary‐Treasurer
Matt Williams Director of Information Technology
Doug Gorcak Director of Facilities
Dale King Purchasing
SD 68 - Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Carie McVeigh Acting Secretary‐Treasurer
Gabriela Cartwright Buyer
Andy Canty Manager I/S Department
Karen Dendes Buyer
SD 69 - Qualicum
Ron Amos Secretary‐Treasurer
John Gunn Manger, Information Technology
SD 70 - Alberni
Lindsay Cheetham Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 71 - Comox Valley
Nicole Bittante Secretary-Treasurer
Cathie Collins Manager of Finance
Tom Demeo Assistant Superintendent
Candice Hilton Director of Finance
Ian Heselgrave Director of Operations
SD 72 - Campbell River
Kevin Patrick Secretary‐Treasurer
Barbara Drake Manager of Information Technology
SD 73 - Kamloops/Thompson
Kelvin Stretch Secretary‐Treasurer
Raymond Miller Purchasing Manager
Crystal Vandermeulen Buyer
SD 74 - GOld Trail
Lynda Minnabarriet Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 75 - Mission
Corien Becker Secretary‐Treasurer
Tammy Upton Purchasing Coordinator
SD 78 ‐ Fraser‐Cascade
Natalie Lowe Secretary-Treasurer
SD 79 ‐ Cowichan Valley
Jason Sandquist Secretary‐Treasurer
Patti Doege Buyer II
SD 81 ‐ Fort Nelson
Margaret‐Ann Hall Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 82 ‐ Coast Mountains
Raymond McDonald Secretary‐Treasurer
Steven McPhillips Purchasing Agent
SD 83 ‐ Okanagan‐Shuswap
Nicole Bittante Secretary‐Treasurer
Sharon Wood Buyer
SD 84 ‐ Vancouver Island – West
Lawrence Tarasoff Superintendent and Secretary‐Treasurer
Deane Johnson Facilities
SD 85 ‐ Vancouver Island ‐ North
John Martin Secretary‐Treasurer
Darby Gildersleeve Purchasing
SD 87 ‐ Stikine
Kenneth Mackie Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 91 ‐ Nechako Lakes
Darlene Turner Secretary‐Treasurer
Kevin Black Assistant Secretary- Treasuer
Kevin Derksen Manager of Facilities
David Miles IT Manager
SD 92 ‐ Nisga’a
Orest Wakaruk Secretary‐Treasurer
SD 93 ‐ Conseil Scolaire Francophone
Sylvain Allison Secretary‐Treasurer
Claudiu Chifan Operations/Transportation/Rentals Coordinator
Timea von Trautmann Operations & Transport Officer


? For any questions and/or concerns, please contact -